Blog
Sticky Situation is taking over Denver once again! On Saturday, August 29th the Ink Monstr team will occupy Stoney's Bar & Grill for our one night event. We will be showcasing our amazing nationwide network of artists in Denver’s most unique art show and competition.

This is a can’t-miss event that only happens in Denver once a year. Come out and support some of the top artists in the country, watch Mike Graves , Gamma, & Binx throw it down with some live painting, and check out DJ Low Key and Gyp DaHip all through Ink Monstr's recognizable style.

When: Saturday, August 29th 2015

Time: 8:00pm – 12:00pm, *** Voting Ends at 10:30 **

Where: Stoney's Bar & Grill - 1111 Lincoln Street, Denver

Specialty drinks provided by: Breckenridge Brewery Deep Eddy Vodka,Red Bull, Blue Chair Bay Rum & Dulce Vida Tequila - Austin

Artists – Instagram Handles:
Nick Hughes @nickhughesart
Michael Coriano @coriano_art
Kal Urso @urso_k
Sandi Calistro @sandicalistro
Mike Graves @mikeroane
Jaime Molina @cuttyup
Andrew Hoffman @andrewhoffman84
Scot LeFavor @scotlefavor
Angel Once @angelonce
Claw Money @clawmoney
Binx @the_binx

Gamma @gammagallery
Joseph Martinez @josephmrtnz
Delton Demarest @deltondemarest
Naomi Haverland @naomihaverland


Come watch some of the region's best artists compete against each-other for a ONE THOUSAND DOLLAR Grand Prize!
0 Comments